ID: 676

From "Songs For Japan" v2

kaira

126 views / 7 months

References

10 songs from the album named "Songs For Japan" [0]. The input data were from [1-7]. Data were obtained on December 22, 2023.
[0] Songs For Japan, https://www.sonymusic.co.jp/Music/International/Special/songsforjapan/
[1] John Lennon, Imagine (1971), https://lyrics.lyricfind.com/lyrics/john-lennon-imagine-1
[2] U2, Wlk On (2001), https://lyrics.lyricfind.com/lyrics/u2-walk-on-1
[3] Bob Dylan, Shelter From The Strom (1976), https://lyrics.lyricfind.com/lyrics/bob-dylan-shelter-from-the-storm-1
[4] Red Hot Chili Peppers, Around The World (2004), https://lyrics.lyricfind.com/lyrics/red-hot-chili-peppers-around-the-world-1
[5] lady Gaga, Born This Way (2011), https://lyrics.lyricfind.com/lyrics/lady-gaga-born-this-way
[6] Beyoncé, Irreplaceable (2006), https://lyrics.lyricfind.com/lyrics/beyonce-irreplaceable
[7] Bruno mars, Talking To The Moon (2010), https://lyrics.lyricfind.com/lyrics/bruno-mars-talking-to-the-moon
[8] Katy Perry, Firework, https://lyrics.lyricfind.com/lyrics/katy-perry-firework
[9] Clipse and Justin Timberlake, Like I Love You, https://lyrics.lyricfind.com/lyrics/clipse-like-i-love-you-1
[10] Madonna, Miles Away, https://lyrics.lyricfind.com/lyrics/madonna-miles-away

Memo

May differ from the version recorded on the album.

Similar Graphs

145 views / 7 months
94 views / 6 months
83 views / 7 months
61 views / 7 months
121 views / 8 months
82 views / 6 months
99 views / 7 months
30 views / 2 months
75 views / 7 months